Why Book Stores Are Bad For Me

So, because my friend and I have no lives, we always end up hanging at the local mall which is like 5 minutes away from both of us and next to mall, like literally right next to it, (they share the same parking lot), is a Barnes and Nobles that we always end up in. Now, I am incredibly broke and I knew this before I went out. Getting a new used car while in college will make you broke. Yet I still just had to get The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George because, you know, I don’t have enough books. So now I’m even more broke. Oh well. I can’t wait to start my new book! Just gotta finish reading Cart and Cwidder by Diana Wynne Jones first. I love Jones’ books!

20160205_235401

Leave a Reply

