A Little About Me.

Sup, my lovelies?

Who needs another blog in the world, right? Oh well. This is a thing that I am going to do. This first post is going to be all about me. According to Pottermore, I’m a Slytherin, I’m also a violinist who’s been trying to learn guitar for the last few years. I love to read as well. I also love tv shows and the CW and BBC. I’ll read and watch just about anything. I’m also a cinema student which is… interesting. I would love to one day learn Japanese and trigonometry. Physics can be fun too. What can I say? I’m a nerd and a geek.

Besides all that, this blog will be a mosh posh of anything I find interesting. From books to television, to movies old and new, to music and crafts. (I dabble with the crafts. It’s what you get from working at a craft store.)

Anyways, I hope to get a post or 2 up sometime tomorrow, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

